Up Coming Programs 2016/017

4th January 2017 (Wednesday)  - Winter Vacation Starts

19th - 20th January 2017 (Thursday - Friday)  - Teacher's Workshop

22nd January 2017 (Sunday) - School Re-Open

25th January 2017 (Wednesday) - CCA

29th January 2017 (Sunday) - Sahid Diwas (Holiday)

30th January 2017 (Monday) - UT - V Starts

1st February 2017 (Wednesday) - Shree Panchami

18th February 2017 (Saturday) - Democracy Day / Parents Day

19th February 2017 (Sunday) - Holiday

24th February 2017 (Friday) - Maha Shivaratri (Holiday)

27th February 2017 (Monday) - Gyalpo Loshar (Holiday)

1st March 2017 (Wednesday) - CCA (UT VI Starts)

8th March 2017 (Wednesday) - Women's Day (Holiday)

12th March 2017 (Sunday) - Fagur Purnima (Holiday)

15th March 2017 (Wednesday) - CCA

22nd March 2017 (Wednesday) - CCA

26th March 2017 (Sunday) - Final Exam Starts

8th April 2017 (Saturday) - Result Distribution

23rd April 2017 (Sunday) - New Session Starts



Published By: TIA ADMIN | 2016-06-15